Committees

2020-2021 Committees

 

Executive Committee

Jennie Savits, President, Food Science and Human Nutrition, 2575 Food Sciences, 4-4612, jsavits@iastate.edu

Terri Boylston, Secretary/Treasurer, Human Sciences, 2547 Food Science, 4-0077, tboylsto@iastate.edu

Elizabeth Bobeck, Past President, Animal Science, 201F Kildee, 4-8821, eabobeck@iastate.edu

 

Faculty, Staff and Alumni Membership Selection Committee

Barb Clawson, Chair, Horticulture,107 Horticulture, 4-5624, bclawson@iastate.edu

Lee Burras, Agronomy, 1126 Agronomy, 4-0559, lburras@iastate.edu

Curt Youngs, Animal Science, 2356B Kildee Hall, 4-5541, cryoungs@iastate.edu

 

Awards Committee

Don Beitz, Chair, Animal Science, 313 Kildee Hall, 4-5626, dcbeitz@iastate.edu

Jeff Iles, Horticulture, 106 Horticulture, 4-3718, iles@iastate.edu

 

Initiation and Awards Ceremony Committe

Jennie Savits, President, Food Science and Human Nutrition, 2575 Food Sciences, 4-4612, jsavits@iastate.edu

Elizabeth Bobeck, Past President, Animal Science, 201F Kildee, 4-8821, eabobeck@iastate.edu

 

Chapter History Committee

Cynthia Haynes, Horticulture, 131 Horticulture, 4-4006, chaynes@iastate.edu

 

Officer Nomination Committee

Adam Thoms, Horticulture, 141 Hort Hall, 4-1957, athoms@iastate.edu

Barb Clawson, Horticulture, 107 Hort Hall, 4-5624, bclawson@iastate.edu

A. Susana Goggi, Vice President, Horticulture, 195C Seed Science, 4-6372, athoms@iastate.edu