Forms and Deadlines

2020 Deadline: Friday, March 20, 2020 at 5:00pm.





    2019 Award Winners

    Sophomore Award of Merit- Emilie June Tamblyn

    Senior Award of Merit  - Ellen Margaret Meis

    Mission Awards of Merit

    Dr. Diana Cochran - Extension

    Dr. Aileen F. Keating - Research

    Dr. Sherrlyn S. Olsen - Teaching

    Dr. Joseph C. Cordray - International

    Alumni Award of Merit - Dr. Travis Jay Knight, Laboratory Bureau Chief, Iowa Department of Agriculture and Land Stewardship

    Distinguished Service to Agriculture - Dr. Lynn Davis, Owner, Nutrition Professionals, Inc., Wisconsin