CALS Honors Curricular Advisors

 
Department
Adviser
Ag Biochemistry/Biochemisty
Don Beitz
313 Kildee
dcbeitz@iastate.edu, 294-5626, Fax: 294-3795
Ag Business
Ebby Luvaga
174A Heady
luvaga@iastate.edu, 294-5765, Fax: 294-4545
Ag Education, Ag Studies Nathan Dobbels
201 Curtiss
ndobbels@iastate.edu, 294-5009, Fax: 294-0530
Ag Systems Technology Carl Bern - AgBioEng
217 Davidson
cjbern@iastate.edu, 294-1270, Fax: 294-2552
Agronomy Mary Wiedenhoeft
1126D Agronomy
mwiedenh@iastate.edu, 294-3274 Fax: 294-2619
Animal Ecology (NREM) Stephen Dinsmore- NREM
203 Science II
cootjr@iastate.edu, 294-1348, Fax: 294-2995
Animal Sci/Dairy Sci
Aileen Keating
2356J Kildee
akeating@iastate.edu, 294-3849, Fax: 294-3795
Biology- AGLS
Donald Sakaguchi
5205 Advanced Teaching & Research Building
dssakagu@iastate.edu, 294-3112
Diet & Exercise / Dietetics / Culinary Science
Kevin Schalinske
224 McKay
kschalin@iastate.edu, 294-9230, FAX: 294-6193
Environmental Science -- AGLS
Brian Hornbuckle
3007 Agronomy
bkh@iastate.edu, 294-8117, Fax: 294-8146
Environmental Studies
William Crumpton
129 Bessey
crumpton@iastate.edu, 294-4752, Fax: 294-1337
Food Science / Nutritional Science
Kevin Schalinske
224 McKay
kschalin@iastate.edu, 294-9230, Fax: 294-6193
Forestry (NREM) Peter Wolter
339 Science 2
ptwolter@iastate.edu, 294-7312, Fax: 294-2995
Genetics -- BBMB-AGLS
Scott Nelson
4112 Molecular Biology Building
swn@iastate.edu, 294-3434, FAX: 294-0803
Global Resource Systems
Gail Nonnecke
105 Horticulture
nonnecke@iastate.edu, 294-0037, Fax: 294-0730
Horticulture
Rajeev Arora
139 Horticulture
rarora@iastate.edu, 294-0031, Fax: 294-0730
Microbiology
Joan Cunnick
384 Science I
jcunnick@iastate.edu, 294-2070, Fax: 294-6019
PSA/Agriculture
and Society
Ramesh Balayar
303 East Hall
rbalayar@iastate.edu, 294-6480, Fax: 294-2303