CALS Advisory Panel for Engaged Research

February 10th, 2022

CAPER is a new faculty team working to help CALS researchers achieve more. Their charge: identify opportunities to improve administrative processes that support and encourage the research enterprise.

CAPER is made up of one researcher from each of the CALS departments. For departments with a Research Associate Chair, that’s the CAPER. For others, members are selected in consultation with department chairs. Got an idea to make things work better?  Contact your CAPER!

ABE:       Michelle Soupir
AGEDS:  Mike Martin
AGRON:  Danny Singh
ANSCI:    Nick Gabler   
BBMB:     Dipa Sashital
ECON:     John Crespi
EEOB:     Jeanne Serb
FSHN:     James Hollis
GDCB:     Maura McGrail
HORT:      Ajay Nair
NREM:         Michael Weber
PLPM/ENT:  Justin Walley
SOCJ:          J. Arbuckle
STAT:           Ranjan Maitra

Carolyn Lawrence-Dill