Gamma Sigma Delta Departmental Liaisons

Agricultural Economics Mark Edeleman medelman@iastate.edu  183 Heady 515-294-6144
Agricultural
& Biosystems Engineering
Carl Bern cjbern@iastate.edu 217 Davidson 515-294-1270
Agricultural Education & Studies Robert Martin drmartin@iastate.edu 201 Curtiss 515-294-0896
Agronomy Susana Goggi susana@iastate.edu 195C Seed Science 515-294-6372
Animal Science Don Beitz dcbeitz@iastate.edu 313 Kildee 515-294-5626
Biochemistry, Biophysics
& Molecular Biology
Don Beitz dcbeitz@iastate.edu 313 Kildee 515-294-5626
Ecology, Evolution
& Organismal Biology
Jeanne Serb serb@iastate.edu 245 Bessey 515-294-7479
Entomology Joel Coats jcoats@iastate.edu 116 Insectary 515-294-4776
Food Science
& Human Nutrition
Terri Boylston tboylsto@iastate.edu 2312 Food Science 515-294-0077
Greenlee School of
Journalism
& Communication
Eric Abbott eabbott@iastate.edu 204B Hamilton 515-294-0492
Genetics, Development
and Cell Biology
Eve Wurtele mash@iastate.edu 441 Bessey 515-294-8989
Globe Gail Nonnecke nonnecke@iastate.edu 105 Horticulutre 515-294-0037
Horticulture Barb Clawson bclawson@iastate.edu 107 Horticulture 515-294-5624
National Animal
Disease Center
Diana Whipple dwhipple@nadc.ars.usda.gov 2300 Dayton Ave 515-663-7377
NREM James Pritchard jpritch@iastate.edu 234 Science II 515-294-1587
Plant Pathology Forrest Nutter fwn@iastate.edu 411 Bessey 515-294-8737
Sociology-Ag Paul Lasley plasley@iastate.edu 312 East Hall 515-294-0937
Statistics Philip Dixon pdixon@iastate.edu 2121 Snedecor 515-294-2142
Veterinary Clinical Sciences Claire Andreasen candreas@iastate.edu 1790B Vet Med 515-294-0869
Veterinary
Diagnostic/Pathology
Claire Andreasen      
Veterinary Medicine Claire Andreasen