Administration

Wendy K. Wintersteen
Endowed Dean
Director, Experiment Station

wwinters@iastate.edu
Phone: (515) 294-2518
Fax: (515) 294-6800
Website

Wendy Wintersteen Biography (PDF)

 

Joe P. Colletti
Senior Associate Dean
Associate Director, Experiment Station

colletti@iastate.edu
Phone: (515) 294-1823
Fax: (515) 294-6800
Website

Joe Colletti Biography.pdf

Jay D. Harmon
Interim Associate Dean, Extension Programs and Outreach
Interim Director, Extension Agriculture and Natural Resources

jharmon@iastate.edu
Phone: (515) 294-7801
Fax: (515) 294-6800
Website

David G. Acker
Associate Dean, Academic and Global Programs
Raymond and Mary Baker Chair in Global Agriculture

dacker@iastate.edu
Phone:  (515) 294-6614
Fax: (515) 294-5334
Website

David Acker Biography.pdf

Mark S. Honeyman
Associate Dean, Operations

honeyman@iastate.edu
Phone:  (515) 294-4621

Ruth S. MacDonald
Assistant Dean, Graduate Programs

ruthmacd@iastate.edu
Phone:  (515) 294-5991
Website

Theressa N. Cooper
Assistant Dean, Diversity

tncooper@iastate.edu
Phone: (515) 294-8574
Fax: (515) 294-6800
Website

Howard Tyler
Assistant Dean, Student Services

htyler@iastate.edu
Phone:  (515) 294-6434
Website
 

 

 
Honwei Xin
Assistant Dean, Research
 
Phone:  (515) 294-4240